Home > Armenian CDs, DVDs > Armenian Dance Music CDs >

Mal Barsamian - Armenian Melodies
Mal Barsamian - Armenian Melodies

Our Price: $15.99

Product Code: 662


Track Listings

  1. Parov Yegar Seeroon Yar [Welcome My Beautiful One]
  2. Saree Seeroon Yar [Beautiful One from the Mountains]
  3. Keenedoon [Winery]
  4. Gamavor Zeenvor [Volunteer Soldier]
  5. Yar Kele Nazov [Walk Swooningly My Dear]
  6. Karoon Eh Karoon [It Is Spring]
  7. Medley: Ashkharoom Sirelem Kez [I Have Loved You in the World]
  8. Castkillee Jampan [The Road to the Catskills]
  9. Aghavnee [Dove]
  10. Noreets Karoon Yegav [Spring Has Come Again]
  11. Mee Ankam Nayvatskovut [With Your One Glance]
  12. Bingyol [Song of Bingyol]
  13. Harsanegan [Wedding Song]

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »