Home > Armenian CDs, DVDs > Armenian Folk and Religious Music >

Ara Dinkjian - Finding Songs
Ara Dinkjian - Finding Songs

Our Price: $15.99

Product Code: 1184


Ara Dinkjian proudly introduces his new quartet with a program of twelve new compositions. As in his previous projects (including his groundbreaking group Night Ark and his live recording An Armenian In America) the music blends his Anatolian and American roots. Not content with the title of composer, Dinkjian prefers to think of himself as a song finder.



  1. Dancing Girls
  2. My Dark Place
  3. In The Midst
  4. For Alexis
  5. Semi Semai
  6. Hicaz Longa
  7. Manol’s Journey
  8. Dance Around The Flames
  9. Common Creed
  10. Kalamatiano
  11. The Color Of Water
  12. In Wolf's Clothing

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »